MAŚĆ PRZYDOMEK HODOWCA Strona www e-mail telefon 

Amigo Perro (FCI)
Andrzej Szutkiewicz
www.amigoperro.tiu.pl
amigo@animal.pl
+48.602.592.752

Arhus
Alicja Mech
www.arhus.krempa.pl
hodowla.arhus@gmail.com
+48.502.105.325
Athel Loren (FCI)
Anna Dymińska
www.athelloren.pl
athelloren@o2.pl
+48.71.314.88.58
Atheneum Alter Idem (FCI)
Aneta Kołodziejczyk
www.atheneum.pl
hodowla@atheneum.pl
+48.602.676.817
Axedius
Lucyna Mleczak
www.hodowladogow.pl
axedius@poczta.fm
+48.604.510.598
Balao
Anna Pyziak
www.balao.pl
balao@balao.pl
+48.609.754.455
Big Sweetheart Great Dane
Agnieszka Janiszewska

agijani80@o2.pl
+48.504.751.540

z Błękitnych Wydm
Jadwiga Rogowska
www.wydmy2.prv.pl
wydmy@interia.pl
+48.601.806.168

Boni Mores (FCI)
Bożena Bisingier
www.dogusie.wszystkogra.pl
bonimores2@gmail.com
+48.601.722.002
Być Może... (FCI)
Beata Kucharczyk
www.bycmoze.pl
byc_moze@poczta.onet.pl
+48.601.368.600
Casa di amici (FCI)
Edyta Brzozowska
www.casadiamici.pl
casadiamici@wp.pl
+48.723.118.883
Corine Bene Te
Monika Kowalczyk
www.corinebenete.strefa.pl
monikaxxl@poczta.onet.pl
+48.695.350.150
Czar Olbrzyma (FCI)
Katarzyna Wesołowska
www.manteufel.kylos.pl
simbik25@gmail.com
+48.696.453.187

De Miranko (FCI)
Andrzej Kostek
Mirosława Kostek
www.demiranko.pl
demiranko@gmail.com
+48.602.761.777
+48.602.222.905

Delta Velorum (FCI)
Agnieszka Sękowska
www.deltavelorum.pl
sekowska.aga@gmail.com
+48.727.596.594

dogi M (FCI)
Marta Jartym Morawska

dogiM@dogiM.pl
martaipiotr@gmail.com

+48.533.515.883

Dogoteka (FCI)
Magdalena Niewińska
Łukasz Niewiński
www.dogoteka.com.pl
dogoteka@dogoteka.com.pl
+48.728.938.963
+48.660.757.816

Drużyna Midana
Anna Midor

hodowla@druzynamidana.pl
+48.602.800.741

Ego
Julia Kwaszkiewicz

julia.kwaszkiewicz@poczta.fm
+48.880.888.101

Fasstari
Hanna Janicka
www.fasstari.pl
hania@fasstari.pl
+48.692.740.260

Flosculi St. Franciscus
Iwona Witkowska
Maciej Katanowski

dogi@flosculi.pl
+48.514.173.798

Frankidogi (FCI)
Halina Rosa-Hermanson

frankidogi1@gmail.com
+48.504.063.318

z Gardeminki (FCI)
Ewa Kozłowska
www.dog-niemiecki.fc.pl
gardeminka@o2.pl
+48.508.564.055

Genesis Blacky (FCI)
Paulina Fabian
www.genesis-blacky.pl
genesis.blacky@gmail.com
+48.881.320.595

Gigantos
Magdalena Błażejczyk
Krzysztof Błażejczyk
www.gigantos.udp.pl
gigantos@op.pl
+48.508.683.585
+48.510.418.489

Hipogryf
Anna Bączyk-Kostrzewa

stajniaslupno@gmail.com
+48.797.550.770

z Hugowej Ferajny (FCI)
Gabriela Kubalska-Marczak
www.hugowaferajna.pl
hugowaferajna@hugowaferajna.pl
+48.608.408.323
Jabbar Partner (FCI)
Małgorzata Latoń

gosia@jabbar.pl
+48.606.188.725
+48.603.600.920

Jag-Sza
Jadwiga Szłapka
www.jag-sza.pl
jag-sza@wp.pl
+48.601.196.083
Jantarowa Saga
Ewa Baran
www.jantarowasaga.w.interia.pl
ewabaran2@gmail.com
+48.881.300.458
Jaspisowa Jutrzenka
Paweł Dynowski

apdynowscy@wp.pl
+48.505.662.774
+48.500.382.824
Koloru Bursztynu
Joanna Malinowska
Krzysztof Zagórski
www.kolorubursztynu.pl
j.malina@op.pl
+48.605.223.343
z Kuźni Napoleońskiej
Joanna Mróz Gabrysiak
www.kuznia.ibi.pl
kuznia@kuznia.ibi.pl
+48.603.529.914
La Componella (FCI)
Marta Kozica
www.lacomponella.com
martakozica@wp.pl
+48.660.753.566

Lambox Poland (FCI)
Katarzyna Gatkowska
www.lambox-poland.prv.pl
lambox@op.pl
+48.887.741.212

Lanquesco
Anna Jastrzębska
www.lanquesco.prv.pl
ti6a@wp.pl
+48.516.091.139
z Lipkowego Rancza (FCI)
Anna Sulima
www.lipkoweranczo.info
ann_30@o2.pl
+48.609.358.891

Maczupikczu (FCI)
Wioleta Michalska
www.maczupikczu.pl
fci.maczupikczu@gmail.com
+48.693.908.816
z Mafijnego Grodu
Beata Uler
www.zmafijnegogrodu.pl
zmafijnegogrodu@gmail.com
+48.669.582.400
z Marcyporęby
Małgorzata Kozubek
www.zmarcy.vel.pl
zmarcy@op.pl
+48.601.943.295
Margarejro (FCI)
Agnieszka Sroczyńska
www.margarejro.pl
margarejrofci@gmail.com
+48.602.727.465

Mersatino
Remigiusz Figlewski
www.mersatino.pl
mersatino@wp.pl
+48.608.458.276
Modry Efekt
Agnieszka Sowa-Halicka
www.dogi.pl
asah@poczta.onet.pl
+48.602.635.022
Moloseum (FCI)
Dorota Kukla
www.moloseum.fm.interia.pl
moloseum@poczta.fm
+48.692.392.521
Monstres Blues (FCI)
Agnieszka Sztucka
www.monstresblues.pl
sztucka@op.pl
+48.791.201.331
Myszatka (FCI)
Wanda Kotik
www.myszatka.pl
myszatka@myszatka.pl
+48.603.745.878
Myśliwi Mgieł (FCI)
Dagmara Strzelczyk
www.mysliwi-mgiel.pl
dagastrzelczyk@wp.pl
+48.609.758.815
Myśliwi Wodana
Piotr Mikuć

mysliwiwodana@poczta.onet.pl
+48.509.226.071

Na Szlaku Kormorana
Marta Tomczykowska
www.naszlakukormorana.com
hodowla@naszlakukormorana.com
+48.530.811.413
Obrowska Tradycja (FCI)
Hanna Faluta
www.great-danes.com.pl
obrowskatradycja@gmail.com
+48.605.329.776

Oregon
Małgorzata Sowińska
www.oregonn.pl
dogi.oregon@poczta.fm
+48.601.221.831

Pangea
Paulina Roczniak
www.pangea.republika.pl
pangea@poczta.onet.pl
+48.606.359.659

Patland
Joanna Milewska-Kuncewicz
www.patland.pl
joamiku@gmail.com
+48.603.121.749
Perseidy Kasjopei
Natalia Czyż
www.perseidy.eu
perseidykasjopei@gmail.com
+48.513.334.772
Platinum
Marta Strzelecka
www.platinum.za.pl
platinum@tlen.pl
+48.607.692.673
Qwirynus (FCI)
Marcin Jaśkiewicz
Andrzej Szabelski
www.dogniemiecki.net.pl
j_marcinek@wp.pl
+48.695.836.868
Remegnum
Magdalena Ślusarczyk
www.remegnum.pl
megnum@wp.pl
+48.512.168.388

Samoha (FCI)
Bożena Hudzicka
www.odsamohy.republika.pl
samoha@op.pl
+48.601.862.696
Sanfanger (FCI)
Iwona Sada
www.sanfangerdog.republika.pl
dogsanfanger@wp.pl
+48.500.576.069
Schmuckstück's FCI
Alessa Knape
www.schmuckstuecks-doggen.eu
info@schmuckstuecks-doggen.eu
+48.609.999.766
Serenczas (FCI)
Sławomira Rozwadowska
www.serenczas.com
serencza@op.pl
+48.608.689.132
ze Smoczego Raju (FCI)
Izabela Szloch
www.smoczyraj.com
i_szlo@o2.pl
+48.507.567.832


Splendoria Vratislavia (FCI)
Izabela Grabowska
Iwona Dąbrowska
www.splendoria-vratislavia.pl
splendoria.vratislavia@gmail.com
+48.603.789.700
+48.509.505.069
Stagra Dog
Grażyna Piątek
www.stagradog.republika.pl
stagradog@poczta.onet.pl
+48.602.278.044
The Doors
Mirosław Nowaczewski
www.aisza.vgh.pl
mirek.mirekeuro@gmail.com
+48.603.231.351
Univers
Anna Łochyńska
www.universdane.pl
univershodowla@gmail.com
+48.515.304.434
 
With Red Ribbon
Magdalena Wałasiewicz
withredribbo.nazwa.pl
magda.walasiewicz@gmail.com
+48.693.426.437
Via del Campo
Monika Białek
www.viadelcampo.prv.pl
viadelcampo@wp.pl
+48.609.908.947
Von Sorau
Krystian & Dorota Dobroń

vonsorau@onet.eu
+48.600.744.442